DERMALOGICA ACTIVE MOIST

Hello lovelies,

I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend. This week was absolutely packed with all sorts of events and university work. So eventually I did need something to keep my skin hydrated and moisturised throughout the day whether I was wearing makeup or not.

I’ve heard so many people rave about the dermalogica line and I just had to give it a go. Safe to say that even with my senstitive skin, this product suited me in every possible way.

The active moist is an oil free, lightweight moisturizer to hydrate combination skin specifically.

The texture is sheer and very easy to apply onto the skin as it just melts. The effect is not at all greasy (I’d know considering my skin type is oily and I’d  run from anything that would add to it)

The formula contains something known as silk amino acids along with a combination of plant extracts. Technical terms aside, it helps the overall texture of your skin and combats any surface dehydration. With summer slowly creeping back into Dubai, this product will definitely help hydrate your skin. There’s lemon, cucumber and burdock within the ingredients that refine the skin from the outer and inner surface. This product does not contain any artificial fragrances or colour.

I’ve been using this product the past week and I assure it won’t dissapoint.

(Ignore the lion mane)

I now believe the rave about dermalogica and cannot wait to try more products from their line.If you’re interested, I got this product from the online store AlBasharaCare

They’ve got a whole range of products from this line and several others.

I hope this was informative and will help aid your skincare regime.

Till the next post

-FlakesOfDismay

2 thoughts on “DERMALOGICA ACTIVE MOIST

Leave a Reply

