CITYWALK 

First of all, completely obsessed with this indoor outdoor concept of citywalk. Dubai’s heat is practically unbearable but all that sunlight is put to efficient good use in this place. And outdoor indoor shopping experience with classic stores and a lovely ambience, this is one place you just have to visit. And if they aren’t too busy, drag your bestfriend too. 

And, take pictures.

I took a casual approach to the evening with a black full sleeves top and light wash jeans, pairing it with my favourite adidas originals superstars.
A sling bag to bear the basic necessities and my reflective sunglasses to complete the look.

Added on a few mid rings to have a small gold touch to the outfit. 

This look is comfort driven and classic. 

The dets:

Top: Subtlety 

Jeans: Levis

Shoes: Adidas Originals

Bag: Global village

Sunglasses: Aldo 

Till the next post

With love,

-FlakesOfDismay 

11 thoughts on “CITYWALK 

      1. I just started my blog where I am going to post daily about men’s lifestyle and style tips so I will love it if you can give me a follow and some support 😊 and please check me on Instagram @theyounggentlemanxo 💕

        Like

Leave a Reply

